Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@balitecho.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@balitecho.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@balitecho.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@balitecho.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@balitecho.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@balitecho.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@balitecho.com)